What Happens After You Enroll a Student
Learn what students receive and experience after being enrolled in your Magoosh class.
What happens after you enroll a student in a class?
Once you enroll a student, Magoosh automatically sends them two emails: one confirming the subscription and one to create their password. After setting their password, students can log in and start using the platform right away.
Once you enroll a student in a class, Magoosh automatically sends them two emails: one confirming the subscription, and a second prompting them to create their password.


- Students should open the password-creation email and click the link inside. They will be prompted to set a password for their Magoosh account.
- After creating their password, students can log in to their accounts and start using the platform.
- If your students do not receive the password-creation email, you can guide them through how to reset their password.
- We also offer our Getting Started Video for Students, which provides a video walkthrough of this process and how to use their student account.